Collection Order
<< < > >>

Faculty - 1898 ViewBook

Description: The 16 member faculty included John Lyle Campbell (W1848) the longest serving faculty member, Mason B. Thomas, the "Maker of Men", and H.Z. McLain (W1867) beloved Latin teacher.
Created By: Wabash College
Publisher: Wabash College
Collection: Wabash College Historic Images
Subjects: Publications

Further information on this record can be found at its source.