Collection Order
<< < > >>

Benjamin Harrison Law School Class of 1917

Description: Class Photo of Predecessor School of the Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Origin: 1917
Contributor(s): Bretzman Studio
Collection: IUPUI Image Collection
Copyright: Copyright Trustees of Indiana University
Geography: Indianapolis, Marion County, Indiana, United States,
Subjects: IUPUI (Campus)
Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Benjamin Harrison Law School (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Forney, William R.
Thornton, William W. (William Wheeler), 1851-1932
Moll, Theophilus J. (Theophilus John), 1872-1930
Clancy, Sumner
Crockett, Daniel W. (Daniel Woolsey), 1862-
Orbison, Charles J.
Bonifield, Frederick
Morgan, Jacob
Weber, George E.
Scharffin, Paul P.
Clark, Charles M.
Turk, Joseph P. Taylor, H.W.
Del Rosario, Eugene
Gallagher, Charles J.
Long, Clarence
Curle, M.E.
Cash, Wiley B.
Metzger, Charles R.
Hutchison, Oscar D.
Keesey, John T.
McShane, John J.
Bebinger, Charles E.
Metzger, Mrs. Leslie
Vogel, William L.
Jackson, Merion
Mellis, Frank

Further information on this record can be found at its source.