Collection Order
<< < > >>

Four Duesenbergs at the Beverly Hills Speedway, 1922

Description: Pictured from left to right in Duesenberg cars at the Beverly Hills Speedway are: Al Wilson and Ernie Olson in #9, Ernie Ansterberg and Roscoe Sarles in #10, Stu Wilkinson and Eddie Miller in #11, and Denny Duesenberg and Jimmy Murphy in #12.
Origin: 1922
Contributor(s): Funding provided by an Institute of Museum and Library Services grant, administered by the Indiana State Library
Collection: Indianapolis Motor Speedway Collection
Copyright: Copyright Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Copyright permissions granted for non-commercial use by Indianapolis Motor Speedway.
Subjects: Wilson, Al
Olson, Ernie
Ansterberg, Ernie, 1891-1924
Sarles, Roscoe, 1892-1922
Wilkinson, Stu
Miller, Eddie, 1895-1965
Duesenberg, Denny D., 1914-2005
Murphy, James Anthony, 1894-1924
Automobiles, Racing
Automobile racing drivers
Automobile mechanics
Beverly Hills Speedway (Beverly Hills, Calif.)

Further information on this record can be found at its source.