Collection Order

◁◁ ▷▷

Map of Hancock County, Indiana from recent & original surveys

Description: Detailed map of Hancock County, Indiana from 1875. The map shows landowners. The map contains inset maps of the towns of Warrington, Nashville, Charlottesville, McCordsville, New Palestine, Philadelphia, Eden, Cleveland, Fortville, Reedsville, Woodberry. There is also a business directory of Greenfield, list of elected officials, and county information in margins.
Origin: 1875
Created By: King, James K.
Publisher: Worley and Bracher
Collection: Indiana State Library Map Collection
Copyright: No Copyright - United States
Geography: Hancock County, Indiana, United States
Subjects: Cadastral maps
Hancock County (Ind.)
Real property--Indiana

Further information on this record can be found at its source.